…entre nous soit dit…

between me you and the gatepost.

The New Era is Here…

I have just moved websites from a previous blog which was my pride and joy (as well as my very long winded release for all emotions). Since I choose to blog everything and anything anonymously, I always change sites if I know someone is looking for it. My sister and her friend were both searching it, so I figured it was time for a change of web-scene. 

Hence the creation of the newer and grander blog: Entre Nous Soit Dit.

Oh yes, it is a new era children! My old site is no more. 

Say hello to “Between Me You and the Gatepost”.

Enjoy kiddelywinks!

ps. I just imported the old blog… but of course that means that they’re all out of format now due to the change of sites and templates…. *sigh* owell. deal with it people. Toodleoos!

June 16, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. well LOOK WHO CAME CRAWLING TO WORDPRESS

    Comment by grubstreethack | June 17, 2009 | Reply

    • hahahaha i wasnt going to come back originally, but i thought i should change the site altogether. so i did.

      plus i figured maybe then it would stop u winging yet AGAIN about how i wasnt on wordpress lol

      Comment by Petite Mystere | June 17, 2009 | Reply

  2. it sort of defeats the purpose when you select one of the most atrocious designs there is. pick something that displays more than two posts at a time. BUT NOT TARSKI YOU CAN’T HAVE TARSKI TARSKI IS MINE

    Comment by grubstreethack | June 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. […] blog had a good run anyway. It just passed one year since it was begun, and in that time I’ve had close on 159, 517 views by people. Not bad in my […]

    Pingback by The End. « …entre nous soit dit… | July 27, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

