…entre nous soit dit…

between me you and the gatepost.

My Photography Skills = AWESOME

Chris’s awesome camera (the replacement one I had to bring up to him) has the lovely ability of being waterproof up to ten metres. That meant we were able to take photos of each other from the water (and in the water) when we were swimming in Halong Bay. That was pretty cool. I took this one below and it’s my favourite because of the timing…. and Mitch looks hilarious.

You can’t really see a close up of Mitch though. I would try cropping it and getting a close up but seeing as I had to get this photo from a Flickr account instead of the full quality original, the pixels are SHIT.
 

July 26, 2010 - Posted by | fun, photography, Vietnam Trip with the Boys

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

