…entre nous soit dit…

between me you and the gatepost.

The End.

Well it’s finally official.

Due to the recent events with Dom and us going our separate ways, I’ve decided to move blog again. It’s not so much about the anonymity anymore, but because Dom and his friend both knew this site and read it on occasion, and I don’t want Dom to be able to read my overly emotional crap while I’m trying to move on and get over him.

Call it girly, call it weak, call it whatever. I’m taking it elsewhere.

This blog had a good run anyway. It just passed one year since it was begun, and in that time I’ve had close on 159, 517 views by people. Not bad in my books.

But now it’s time to move on.
I really don’t want to. But I know I need to.

…I can’t do this anymore… 
 

.
I feel that when I’m old, I’ll look at you and know
, the world was beautiful.
Then you tell me…
You say that love goes anywhere
. In your darkest time, it’s just enough to know it’s there
. When you go, I’ll let you be
,
but you’re killing everything in me
I’m done, there’s nothing left to show

I try but can’t let it go.

.


When you’re too in love to let it go, but if you never try, you’ll never know,

just what you’re worth…

.

July 27, 2010 Posted by | death, depression, disapointment | Leave a comment

once upon a time…

Effy: From the moment I saw you, I knew it would be the closest I’d get to being… close. I didn’t know what to do with that feeling… happiness.
Freddie: Listen Effy, you are closest –
Effy: But they know now! And they’re hungry, really fucking hungry. Because for as long as I know they’ve been chasing me, and now they’re ready, now they’re strong enough to break through. And I can’t fight them. I used to be able to when I was strong but you’ve made me weak. And now I can’t, I can’t.

July 27, 2010 Posted by | depression, disapointment, happy, life, Quotes by People, skins | Leave a comment